FAQ

What is Your Organized?

Your Organized is a simple training and delegation software. It’s the easiest way to document your association’s systems and processes.

Who is Your Organized for?

Your Organized is for anybody who struggles to get their practice plans or volunteer needs out of their brain and out to those who can help.  If you have a problem documenting and delegating what you do, or your operating and training materials are scattered throughout Google Drive, DropBox, scratch paper or your email, Your Organized is for you.

Is there a free trial period?

Yes! All new Your Organized users get 14 days free on your preferred plan! You can use the platform, build out training content, and invite team members to your trainings.

Is your Organized hard to use?

Most small business software’s are overly complex and almost impossible to figure out. Your Organized is designed for simplicity. Creating training content is as easy as sending an email, and you can add new team members the click of a button.

Does it take a long time to create a process or practice plan?

You can build out subjects, topics, and tests in no time at all. It’s easy to copy and paste from existing content, or upload documents and videos to share. Plus, you can edit and improve your training content, so you don’t need to worry about getting it perfect the first time.

Does Your Organized host media?

It’s simple to copy your existing training content (documents and photos) into your team curriculum. Videos must be hosted elsewhere (Vimeo, Wistia, YouTube) and can be embedded into Your Organized.

Can I give admin access to other staff members?

Yes! You can grant admin permissions to enable other users to assign or edit content, as well as creator permissions for certain users to edit content without overseeing users in the system.

Does it cost me extra to add more members?

We don’t charge per user, but each plan has a set amount of user allowed in the system. For instance, on the Pro plan, you can add up to 25 active users all included in your monthly price. But if you need more than 25 team members, you will have to upgrade to the Premium plan.

What if I want to change plans?

Account owners or billing admins can quickly and easily change plans from within the app.

Is Your Organized safe and secure?

Absolutely. The Your Organized app is totally secure and only team members you assign as users can access your company content. If someone leaves the company, it’s just as easy to remove them from the system. And each user can be assigned different roles bases on permissions. All of our data is stored on a cloud-based server and database that is PCI Level 1 compliant and backed up daily. All uploaded images and files are stored with Amazon Web Services (AWS) S3 cloud storage.

Does Your Organized share my data with 3rd Parties?

We will not sell, rent, exchange or share your personal information with any third-parties without your permission.

Your Organized will share the collected information in order to respond to investigation, court orders, legal process, or to investigate, prevent or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, or situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of Your Organized’s terms of service, or as otherwise required by law.

If Your Organized is involved in a merger, acquisition or sale of all or a portion of its assets, you will be notified via email and /or prominent notice on our Web site of any chance in ownership or uses of your personal information, as well as any choices you may have regarding your personal information.

How does Your Organized use cookies?

Your Organized uses a technology called “cookies” to store session information. A cookie is a small amount of data, which often includes an anonymous unique identifier, that is sent to your browser from a website’s computers and stored on your computer’s hard drive. We use both session ID cookies and persistent cookies. A session ID cookie expires when you close your browser. We use Session Cookies to track your Login status. This cookie is only ever transmitted over HTTPS. A persistent cookie remains on your hard drive for an extended period of time. We use Persistent Cookies to determine how and from where you were referred to our site, as well as the last user ID that you logged in as.

Your Organized may set and access Your Organized cookies on your computer, cookies are required to use the Your Organized service. You can remove persistent cookies by following directions provided in your Internet browser’s “help” directory. If you reject cookies, you may still use our site, but your ability to use some areas of our site will be limited.
The use of cookies by our partners and affiliates is not covered by our privacy policy. We do not have access or control over these cookies. Our partners and affiliates use session ID and persistent cookies to better gauge our customer’s interest in our products

What payment forms do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards.

Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes, you have the option to cancel or pause your subscription at any time. Cancelling your plan comes into effect the following month. If you pause, you can restart whenever you’re ready to start training again!

Can I get a refund?

We do not give refunds at this time. However, you can cancel your account at any time, and you can try the platform for free with our 14-day free trial.

Still Have Questions?

Contact us at: support@yourorganized.com.  We’ve got you covered!